You can remove a saved credit card from the "Payment Methods" section of your account settings.
- Log in to your account.
- Click on your profile icon and select “My Account.”
- Click the “Payment Methods” page.
- Click "Edit."
- Delete the saved credit card by clicking the "X" in the red circle.
Note: You do not have to save a credit card you use to your TPT account. Just make sure to uncheck the “Save card” box when you checkout.