If you plan on launching a brand new campaign for your TpT ClassFund, you will need to close your current campaign, especially if you have already hit your goal!
When you choose to close a TpT ClassFund Campaign, you will no longer be able to edit the campaign or receive contributions for the campaign, but you will still be able to view the campaign in the Campaigns Archive section of your TpT ClassFund Dashboard. Once closed, contributors will continue to be able to view the campaign, but they will not be able to contribute funds.
If you are looking to delete a TpT ClassFund Campaign, the campaign will no longer be viewable by anyone, including yourself and any contributors. You will still be able to review contributions to a deleted page in your account balance, but won’t be able to view the campaign itself.