There are a few key points to consider before upgrading:
- Once you upgrade your bundle to a TpT Bundle, you will not be able to revert back your previous bundle product listing without contacting TpT Customer Support.
- All ratings, reviews, and feedback from your original bundle listing will transfer to your TpT Bundle.
- You will no longer need to create a zip file just for your bundle. We’ll handle that for you as long as your bundle is less than 2G.
- You will no longer need to include links in your product descriptions. We’ll display included resources to your Buyers.
- If you update an individually sold resource file that is also included in your TpT Bundle, it will automatically update the file in that new bundle as well.